MRWS 42nd Technical Conference & Exhibition March 23-25, 2022 - Heritage Inn, Great Falls

MRWS Board Elections:

MRWS is guided by a board of operators from around the state.  If you’re interested in running for a board position, contact John Camden at 406-454-1151 or click here for the application.

Letters of Interest for 2022 Elections:

Bud Gillin                         Tim Rauser

The MRWS Board is given an annual operating budget.

2021’s Budget

Scroll to Top